Japanese Food and Drink

I tried quite a few different kinds of food while I was in Japan. Most of the pictures that I took were one or two shots of individual meals, and probably not worth bothering to put up as individual entries, so I’ve put them all together in a single photo gallery.

Drinks-wise I mostly had Asahi beer and/or green tea. However I also managed to get through a fair amount of iced coffee – something I very rarely drink usually. The iced coffee was in small cans and available from vending machines on just about every street corner.

Previously in the Japan Diary:

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

