Moving to WordPress

I’ve decided that since I hardly ever post anything on my site recently, it’s not worth the cost of keeping it on a dedicated server any more. The domain name now redirects to a blog on WordPress.com and the server will be cancelled when the contract expires.

All the old entries have been imported onto the new blog, but I didn’t copy any of the photos, so all the gallery links are broken until I set up a pro account on Flickr and upload my photos there.

One Response to “Moving to WordPress”

  1. dapbim Says:

    Welcome to the mass exodus to WordPress ;o)

Leave a Reply

