Japanese keyboard

Japanese Keyboard

This is the keyboard that I got with my desktop PC at work. The space bar is the width of 2 normal keys, and has extra keys beside it that change the input mode when you accidentally hit them while typing.

The keyboard on my laptop is the same, but not quite as bad – the space bar is the width of 3 keys.

Fortunately I was able to swap the desktop keyboard for one with a US English layout. Unfortunately after 9 years in Germany I’m still used to using a German lazout layout and I still can’t tzpe properlz type properly.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

