Unidentified Beastie

Beastie

Found this little critter lurking in the stairway of my apartment building.

No idea what it is, but I’m glad I didn’t find it inside the apartment.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Unidentified Beastie”

  1. Michelle Says:

    Haha! Once you comment on someone else’s post, their readers invade your blog like an endless plague… (I came here after seeing your comment on Mr. Salaryman’s blog).

    According to Google, that is an Asian Longhorned Beetle and it kills trees. So even if it was in the house you wouldn’t have to worry… unless you are made of wood.

    It does look pretty poisonous though. Anything with neon colors on it makes me think of poison dart frogs and their deadliness.

    • David Says:

      Ha! So people *do* click the link!

      Welcome. I haven’t been posting much recently, so there’s not much to read.

      Thanks, I had been wondering what it was.

Leave a Reply

